Brussels Tips!

keep-calm-and-go-to-brussels-7Hey Everyone!

Are you also looking forward to the Brussels trip? I hope we have the chance to see more of the city than we had last time! Some of you are also staying for the weekend, so as promised I created you a mini Brussels guide with personal tips and recommendations. Of course there is so much more to do, drink, eat, and see in the city, but here I summarised some of the bars, restaurants etc that I always return to. Nothing fancy, just for living the real Brussels life for a few days on a budget! Goes without saying that I left out the typical touristy things Iike the ‘Manneke Pis’ or the Atomium. Don’t hesitate to explore the unknown, visit ‘old man brown bars’ and stay away from the tourist crowds!

CLICK TO SEE AND PRINT THE FILE :BRUSSELS TIPS

I hope you enjoy your time in ‘my’ city, and if you have other questions don’t hesitate to get in touch with me!

Nienke

IMG_4188 index Brussels January 2012 014.jpg-for-web-normal

brussels-la mort subiteCapture-d’écran-2013-10-13-à-22.53.54

 

 

ps: lately I noticed a lot of ticket checks for public transport are going on. Don’t risk fair dodging and don’t forget to validate your ticket since you may get fined on the spot…

 

Leave a Reply

